Committee Members

 

Kristen & Matt Moran – Chairmen kristenmoran@mac.com
mmoran@velaw.com
Dr. Delich – LHHS Principal joshua.delich@risd.org
STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERS:
Christen & Darrell Armer ctarmer@sbcglobal.net
darmer@grayreed.com
Julie & Scott Breedlove thebreedloves@sbcglobal.net
sbreedlove@carterscholer.com
Noelle Deutscher n_deutscher@yahoo.com
Kathleen Elliott kawelliott@gmail.com
Cathy & Ames Hutton cathy_hutton@yahoo.com
huttona@yahoo.com
Kathy & Scott Luedke scottluedke@sbcglobal.net
sluedke@plainscapital.com
Michelle Matthews – LHHS Faculty michelle.matthews@risd.org
Lisa & Ted Moise tsm4@att.net
t-moise@ti.com
Matthew Morris – LHHS Faculty matthew.morris@risd.org
Elizabeth Selzer elizabethselzer@ebby.com
Wendy & Jason Thomas wendydawn1@sbcglobal.net
jason@cntrealestate.com
Jennifer & Brandon Toombs jennifer_toombs@yahoo.com
brandon.toombs@gmail.com
Kari & Bryan Urban kari.urban@yahoo.com
bryan.urban@yahoo.com
Stephanie & Robert Walne rwalne@herbspaintandbody.com
David Wood – LHHS Faculty david.wood@risd.org

If you are interested in serving on the Wild for Cats Steering Committee, please fill out the Steering Committee Nomination Form or email:  wildforcatslhhs@yahoo.com